October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1p Worship Service
Worship Service
Sun, September 30, 2018 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, October 5, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, October 5, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, October 7, 2018 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, October 12, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, October 12, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, October 14, 2018 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, October 19, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, October 19, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, October 21, 2018 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, October 26, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, October 26, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, October 28, 2018 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
1
2
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, November 2, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, November 2, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
3