January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1p Worship Service
Worship Service
Sun, December 30, 2018 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
31
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, January 4, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, January 4, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, January 6, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, January 11, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, January 11, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, January 13, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, January 18, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, January 18, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, January 20, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, January 25, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, January 25, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, January 27, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
1
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, February 1, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, February 1, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
2