February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
1p Worship Service
Worship Service
Sun, January 27, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
28
29
30
31
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, February 1, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, February 1, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, February 3, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, February 8, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, February 8, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, February 10, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, February 15, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, February 15, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, February 17, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, February 22, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, February 22, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, February 24, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
1
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, March 1, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, March 1, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
2