November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
1p Worship Service
Worship Service
Sun, October 28, 2018 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
29
30
31
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, November 2, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, November 2, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, November 4, 2018 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, November 9, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, November 9, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, November 11, 2018 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, November 16, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, November 16, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, November 18, 2018 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, November 23, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, November 23, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1pWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, November 25, 2018 1PM - 2PM
Location: Main Sanctuary
7pVietnamese Small Group
Vietnamese Small Group
Fri, November 30, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Conference Room
7pYoung Adults Friday Nights
Young Adults Friday Nights
Fri, November 30, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Room 101
1